Uncategorized

Am I having enough fun with ma kids??

I don’t think so…Its been few days since we go outside and have some fun. To my defence its pretty cold by the time we get home. But if we could do it last year, we should be able to do it this year too isn’t it??

So a gentle reminder to myself…get out there and have fun with kiddos. Everything else can wait.

what I’m going to do..from tomorrow..5-5:30 we will be out playing and laughing and cuddling and tickling and enjoying the current season of my life!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

