family

Y I started this blog??

I’m pretty persistent, at least that’s what I believe..anyway to the point. I’m forgetting about this little blog of our pretty frequently. So here I’m, trying to convince myself Y I started this at the first place.

Last year, I have done becky Higgins project life to keep our pics and record our memories. Mr wants to do a photo book this year..and we are almost half way this year and I’m starting to get worried that I’m not recording our good memories. Time is flying so quickly and when our house is empty i want our mind to be full of happy memories and have lots and lots of pict and stories to look back on and cherish these wonderful time in our life…

So am I convinced to keep going…I think Im…:)

Standard

Leave a Reply

