Uncategorized

welcome holidays

Bye bye year 12’s and welcome october holidays!!

This is what i love about my job..I get to be a stay at home mum every 2.5 months and by the time I’m tired of organising activities, running around kids and cleaning the house 100 times a day, its time to get back to my other role..working mum!! 

This holiday, my plan is to stay at home and enjoy my kiddos. We have few activities and play dates planned and i have some holiday lessons for my year 12 students, other than that its just relaxing and rejuvenating for the final stretch of the school year. Also time to get excited abut our trip to india. 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

